I have no plans to train abroad under

آمار مطالب

کل مطالب : 9
کل نظرات : 0

آمار کاربران

افراد آنلاین : 1
تعداد اعضا : 0

کاربران آنلاین


آمار بازدید

بازدید امروز : 2
باردید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 2
بازدید ماه : 4
بازدید سال : 34
بازدید کلی : 176

تبادل لینک هوشمند

برای تبادل لینک ابتدا ما را با عنوان China iP65 Batten Lights و آدرس tighvapon.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.







نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)
تبلیغات
<-Text2->
نویسنده : tighvapon
تاریخ : شنبه 25 دی 1400
نظرات

“The TOP scheme helped her a lot in getting world-class training and exposure,” he says. I wanted to popularise the sport and now I think I have somewhat succeeded it that.For the 23-year-old this is just the beginning and she would like to build on it with more success.“I still need to work a lot on my fitness to compete with the best (Chinese and Japanese).“I will stick to my coach for my further training as he knows me in and out. I want to fetch medals at the Asian Games, world championship and Olympics.“Winning four medals is just the beginning for me.”Gupta, who has coached Batra since she was a four-year-old, believes the government’s Target Olympic Podium scheme helped immensely. I don’t think anybody can better train me than my coach Sandeep sir.“We were in awe of players from China and Singapore but now I think I am more confident about facing them.

I have no plans to train abroad under a new coach.New Delhi: After bagging four medals — that included two historic golds — at the Commonwealth Games in Australia, life has been on the fast lane for paddler Manika Batra. My dream is to see this sport as popular at par with badminton and wrestling among others.The next challenge is the world team championships in Sweden from 29 April and the Asian Games in August. Then I would come under pressure.”.“My cheeks are aching after posing and smiling for the cameras, fans and selfies but I am enjoying it all,” said the soft-spoken Batra in a lighter vein at yet another felicitation.“When I started playing table tennis it was not a popular sport in India and I took it as a challenge. 4 and triple Olympic medallist Feng Tianwei of Singapore, twice in the tournament, gave Manika a confidence that she always lacked.”Beating world no.

I always dreamt food factory lighting that our flag would be on top and when it happened at Gold Coast, it was the best moment of my Commonwealth journey. 4. Suddenly she is the toast of the nation and the Delhi girl is enjoying every bit of it. In the last CWG, the Singapore flag was on top and then only I promised myself that in next Games I will make the tri-colour fly higher. I just played my game and gave my best. That training is now showing results. The game has become faster than ever,” she added.”Asked whether she thought of returning with such an exceptional medal haul, pat came the reply, “No… I never thought of winning medals or facing the world no. “We collected the data and went to Japan’s national training centre and visited top European centres as well. Batra credits her coach Sandeep Gupta and mother for her CWG feats



تعداد بازدید از این مطلب: 28
برچسب‌ها: China food factory lighting ,
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0


مطالب مرتبط با این پست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه:








به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید


عضو شوید


نام کاربری
رمز عبور

فراموشی رمز عبور؟

عضویت سریع

نام کاربری
رمز عبور
تکرار رمز
ایمیل
کد تصویری
براي اطلاع از آپيدت شدن وبلاگ در خبرنامه وبلاگ عضو شويد تا جديدترين مطالب به ايميل شما ارسال شود